Resta, Murphy, De Palma

Left-to-right, we see three of the greatest drivers in all of auto racing history, Dario RestaJimmy Murphy, and Ralph De Palma. Resta won the 1916 Memorial Day ClassicDe Palma won the 1915 Indianapolis 500 and Murphy went on to win the 1921 French Grand Prix and the 1922 Indianapolis 500
The cutline of the photo appears below. Click on the attachment for a better look.

RestaMurphyDePalma.jpg2.71 MB