Mark Dill's blog

First Super Speedway Hall Of Fame


As announced previously, we have changed our HOF process from quarterly to annual. We thank all our voters for the overwhelming response to our latest ballot. We are announcing six champions as inductees to our HOF. They are - Dario Resta, Ralph Mulford, David Bruce-Brown, Bob Burman, Jules Goux, and Jack Prince. Scroll down to see links to more biographical information on all these wonderful characters of early auto racing history - and the full roster of candidates. Thanks again!

Syndicate content