First Super Speedway Hall Of Fame


Welcome to the First Super Speedway Hall of Fame. Nominees are announced quarterly. Our second quarter nominees are Tom Kincade, Joan Cuneo, Henry Ford, Tom Cooper, "Farmer" Bill Endicott, and Louis Schwitzer. Click the links for biographical information.

Hall of Fame Members
First quarter 2021: Barney Oldfield, Carl Fisher, and Ray Harroun.
Second quarter 2021: Johnny AitkenRalph DePalma, and Howdy Wilcox.
Third quarter 2021:  Louis ChevroletHerb Lytle, and Ernie Moross
Fourth quarter 2021:  Charlie MerzJames Allison, and Arthur C. Newby.
First quarter 2022:  Frank WheelerBlanche Scott, and  Joe Dawson.