Elgin Road Race Entries

This article discusses the entries for the Elgin, Illinois road races, the main event of which was the Elgin National Trophy. Six Indianapolis race teams - including Marmon and National were among those entered. Among the drivers were Ray Harroun and Joe Dawson. The article was published July 13, 1910.

Elgin_Road_Race.pdf1.59 MB